Inspiration for Students of Instructional Design and Technology

Connectivism: Mind Map

Mindmap of my learning connections

Comments on: "Connectivism: Mind Map" (2)

  1. Deanna,

    That is an awesome mind map. It loosk very profession. It is so easy to follow.

    You were my inspiration for my mind map.

    What software did you use to ceate it?

    Thanks

    • Thanks Clarence. I used FreeMInd. I found a short training video for it on the Internet and then it was easy to use. Google image search made finding the graphics a snap. Also, when I saved the mind map as a .jpg file, it was blurry; however, the .png format was crisp so that’s what I posted. I noticed that your .jpg image created in Visio looks sharp.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

